FUTURE BOYZ

NEWS

2017.06.22

OKINAWA TV「Hi Pu Pop」

DATE:2017.6.24(Sat) 18:00- http://hi-pu-hop.otv.jp/

2017.06.19

RYUKYU ASAHI TV「SPICE」

DATE:2017.6.24(Sat) 9:30- http://www.qab.co.jp/spice/

2017.06.19

RBC i RADIO「SATURDAY SCHOOL Ohana」

DATE:2017.6.24(Sat)13:30~ http://www.rbc.co.jp/radio_program/ohana/

2017.06.19

FM OKINAWA 「For PM」

FM OKINAWA 「For PM」 DATE:2017.6.23(Fri)16:00~ http://fmokinawa.co.jp/posts/011/

2017.06.14

FLYDAYS

DATE:2017.7.28(Fri) OPEN 22:00   VENUE:TOKYO・SHIBUYA ATOM http://atom-tokyo.com/ LINE-UP:FUT...

2017.06.14

TOKYO BOUNCE

DATE:2017.7.12(Wed) OPEN 22:00   VENUE:TOKYO・SHIBUYA ATOM http://atom-tokyo.com/ LINE-UP:WAY...

2017.06.14

TOKYO BOUNCE

DATE:2017.7.19(Wed) OPEN 22:00   VENUE:TOKYO・SHIBUYA ATOM http://atom-tokyo.com/ LINE-UP:iam...

2017.06.09

YUIMARU BEACH PARTY

DATE:2017.6.24(Sat)25(Sun) OPEN 13:00   ※iamSHUM(6/25) http://cozy-7.com/ VENUE:2,3 Tsuji, N...

2017.06.08

ELECTRONIC MUSIC FESTIVAL

DATE:2017.6.24(Sat) OPEN 18:00   VENUE:GUAM, INTRENATIONAL RACEWAY LINE-UP:dj Tora&WAYNE ...

2017.06.06

「Okinawan Tropical House 2 / iamSHUM」7/5(Wed)~RELEASE!

「Okinawan Tropical House 2/ iamSHUM」 7/5(Wed)~RELEASE! DIGITAL RELEASE:7/5(Wed) CD RELEASE:7/19(We...

2017.06.03

SWAG NIGHT

DATE:2017.6.16(Fri) OPEN 21:00   VENUE:HIROSHIMA HERBIE LINE-UP:iamSHUM  

2017.06.03

THE TOKYO CONSCIOUS

DATE:2017.6.19(Mon) OPEN 21:00   VENUE:TOKYO・SHIBUYA CAMELOT LINE-UP:FUTURE BOYZ, TAISUKE ...

2017.05.31

WORLD YO-YO CONTEST 2017 THEME SONG【Throw Down with MK】

TITLE:WORLD YO-YO CONTEST 2017 VENUE: Reykjavík Iceland DATE:2017.8.10~12 OFFICIAL HP:http...

2017.05.30

SANCTUARY 2017

DATE:2017.7.16(Sun)OPEN 12:00   VENUE:ODAIBA http://sanctuaryfes.com/index.html LINE-UP:FUTU...

2017.05.22

FLYDAYS

DATE:2017.6.30(Fri) OPEN 22:00   VENUE:TOKYO・SHIBUYA ATOM http://atom-tokyo.com/ LINE-UP:FUT...

2017.05.22

TOKYO BOUNCE

DATE:2017.6.14(Wed) OPEN 22:00   VENUE:TOKYO・SHIBUYA ATOM http://atom-tokyo.com/ LINE-UP:iam...

2017.05.22

TOKYO BOUNCE

DATE:2017.6.21(Wed) OPEN 22:00   VENUE:TOKYO・SHIBUYA ATOM http://atom-tokyo.com/ LINE-UP:WAY...

2017.05.11

ROPPONGI NIGHT

DATE:2017.5.31(Wed) START 22:00 VENUE:ROPPONGI DiA TOKYO http://www.diatokyo.com/ LINE-UP:iamSHUM...

2017.05.11

bijou

DATE:2017.5.12(Fri) OPEN 21:00 VENUE:FUKUOKA bijou LINE-UP:iamSHUM, DJ HELLO Kitty http://bijou-f...

2017.05.09

ATOM SAPPORO

DATE:2016.5.26(Fri)START 22:00 VENUE:SAPPORO RIVIERA LINE-UP:FUTURE BOYZ, DAISHI DANCE, DJ TORA, B...